Latest Products http://www.astrodevam.in Latest Products 17-04-12 en-us http://www.astrodevam.in Pyra Vastu Products http://www.astrodevam.in/pyra-vastu-products.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for exporting and supplying Authorized Pyra Vastu Products at reasonable prices. The Pyra Vastu Products employ Pyramid geometry generally used in temples, mosques, churches and pagodas that superimpose the body, mind and atmosphere to create positive wakefulness around us and helps in attaining pleasure, health and wealth. Jiten Pyramids http://www.astrodevam.in/jiten-pyramids.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for a solution to your financial, educational or other problems, you should consider us. We are a leading Exporter and Supplier of Jiten Pyramids that are very effective in resolving your various problems. We have good liaisons with trusted vendors. Narmada Shivlingam http://www.astrodevam.in/narmada-shivlingam.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Exporter and Supplier of Narmada Shivlingam. It is said to protect against the evil effects of Lord Saturn. We source Narmada Shivlingam only from established and trusted vendors ensuring its effectiveness. Himalayan Rock Salt Lamp http://www.astrodevam.in/himalayan-rock-salt-lamp.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for real and effective Himalayan Rock Salt Lamps, you should consider us. We are a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Himalayan Rock Salt Lamps, which are known to help in eradication of bad aura. Astrology Yantra http://www.astrodevam.in/astrology-yantra.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of effective and reliable Astrology Yantra. These Astrology Yantras represents a three dimensional sacred object that helps in bringing happiness and prosperity in your life. Rosaries http://www.astrodevam.in/rosaries.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name as Exporter and Supplier of Rosaries since 1995. We supply a wide range of Rosaries including Crystal Quartz (Sphatik) Mala, Rudraksha Rosaries, Tulsi Mala and many more. These are known to have calming effect on your mind, enhance concentration and cure headaches. Astrology Gemstones http://www.astrodevam.in/astrology-gemstones.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for supplying and exporting the brilliant range of fine, natural and untreated Astrology Gemstones in India and overseas at very nominal prices. The magical Astrology Gemstones strengthens the planetary or zodiacal influence and signs over the fortune in life just by wearing, etc. Astrology Books http://www.astrodevam.in/astrology-books.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as the Exporter and Supplier of huge collection of Astrology Books – written on various topics. Astrology is tried and tested divine science that uncovers the complexities and intricacies of life. Rudraksha Beads http://www.astrodevam.in/rudraksha-beads.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the most authentic, beautiful and handpicked collection of Rudraksha Beads in the global market at reasonable prices. The Rudraksha Beads originiated from the tears of God Shiva, are found in different types from 1 mukhi to 21 mukhi. Parad Products http://www.astrodevam.in/parad-products.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Exporter and Supplier of comprehensive range of Original Parad Products in the Indian as well as international markets. Worshipping of the Parad Products sanctifies the worshiper with health, wealth, knowledge, prosperity, and synchronization in his life. Tantra Products http://www.astrodevam.in/tantra-products.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of quality Tantra Products that are effective in helping you achieve your dreams. We source from established and trusted manufacturers and vendors who are known for making authenticated Tantra Products. Divine Products http://www.astrodevam.in/divine-products.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known Exporters and Suppliers of a wide variety of intricately crafted Divine Products. Our range comprises Akhand Jyoti Deep, Auspicious Hanging Ganesha Ganpati, Black marble Shivling, Brass Bell (Pooja Bell, Ghanti), Brass Swastik, and various other products.